Loading Events

« All Events

2021 Write-In November 6

November 6 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT

Free
2021 Write-Ins

2021 Write-In RSVP

Saturday, November 6

2 Going
RSVP Here

Every November, we bring our writing time and our writing community together for dedicated writing meet-ups throughout the month. Join us for ten virtual sessions, three hours each, thirty hours total. 

Log in, sit down, write. It’s that easy.

These will be 3-hour sessions on Zoom (video off, audio off). No speaker or presentation, but your friendly WLT staff will welcome you at the start and will check back in at the end.

All of these write-ins are free and open to the public. Please RSVP in order to receive the link to join.

Here’s the full list of November Write-Ins: 

Monday, November 1 / 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, November 2 / 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM CDT

Saturday, November 6 / 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, November 9 / 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM CST

Saturday, November 13 / 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM CST

Tuesday, November 16 / 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM CST

Saturday, November 20 / 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM CST

Tuesday, November 23 / 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM CST

Saturday, November 27 / 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM CST

Tuesday, November 30 / 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM CST

(If you’d like to be added to the list to receive all of our November Write-In links without needing to RSVP to each event, email Kelsey Williams at kelsey@writersleague.org and let her know.)

Details

Date:
November 6 2021
Time:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online via Zoom