Podcast
Loading Events

« All Events

2023 Write-in November 1

November 1, 2023 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT

Free
  • This event has passed.

Every November, we bring our writing time and our writing community together for dedicated writing meet-ups throughout the month. Join us for ten virtual sessions, three hours each, thirty hours total. 

Log in, sit down, write. It’s that easy.

These are 3-hour sessions on Zoom. No speaker or presentation, but your friendly WLT staff will welcome you and invite you to say hello to your fellow writers at the start. After that, cameras off and microphones off for the writing session and then the group will come back together at the end for a “we did it! Goodnight!”

All of these write-ins are free and open to the public. Please RSVP in order to receive the link to join.

If you’d like to be added to the list to receive all of our November Write-in links, RSVP on this page.

Here’s the full list of November Write-ins:

Wednesday, November 1 / 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM CDT

Saturday, November 4 / 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM CDT

Wednesday, November 8 / 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST

Saturday, November 11 / 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM CST

Tuesday, November 14 / 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST

Saturday, November 18 / 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM CST

Tuesday, November 21 / 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST

Saturday, November 25 / 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM CST

Tuesday, November 28 / 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST

Thursday, November 30 / 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST

Details

Date:
November 1, 2023
Time:
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM CDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Online via Zoom